New homemade craft kits for my nephews.

I am making another bunch of craft kits for my nephews for Valentine’s Day. I am making them kits to make their own sweatshirts. For C.J. I think it will be an army themed kit, Anthony a motorcycle kit, and we all know what Jake will want- skulls. They are soon going to be too old for things like that, but as their Auntie I am obligated to make them gifts…. Think pink Bunny from A Christmas Story…Hee hee! Right now they seem to still enjoy the create your own aspect of these gifts-Love you boys!

Leave a Reply

