Oh Deer- cute and dangerous!

I have a quick, yet and adorable story. I was driving home from work the other day enjoying the beautiful weather. I happen to look to the left, up a few houses and noticed a blown up beach ball rolling towards the road from someone’s back yard. I was concerned that there might be a child running after it so, I looked behind it. And what do I see? An adorable spotted baby deer CHASING and playing with the ball! He was  nudging it with his nose. I slowed down and honked my horn so that he would run away from the street (the dangerous part)! It was the sweetest thing! I might just have to embroider something with a baby deer and beach ball!

Leave a Reply

