Look at these window decorations!

Here are two of my adorable toddler Christmas outfits in the window at Crafty Goodness in Lakewood! I want to remind all of you to shop local this holiday season and even after the holidays! It is important to support Cleveland and help it become the wonderful city it once was! Please see location info for Crafty Goodness under events in the top right corner.

Don’t forget the Last Minute Market December 17th from 10am-6pm! Meredith and I will be there to help you pick out the perfect gift! If you tell me that you got the info from my website or facebook you will have a chance to be entered twice for the drawing I will be holding at my booth the day of the show!

Happy Holidays! I will be posting some pictures of the items that will be at my booth. Check back soon!

Leave a Reply

